I QUIT !!!

Well sort of; I deactivated my Twitter last week and I came here to write one last goodbye post which I think this blog deserve. but maybe that will have to wait because this week my head’s been flooded with random thoughts not drained in time. I cant go to FB, yet I may have to blow my brain if it don’t blow it up itself. So here I am.
I little update into what’s going on. since its summer vacations it means relaxation and fun, except its not summer vacations its internship. I am at Pinstech atomic and its not so bad. I am also killing myself binge watching TV series since there is so much to catch up to. but I am not the only one trying to kill myself, the food poisoning also had its go. But I am fine now.
Will try to keep these blogs short and consistent. No promises.

Leave a Reply

